Contacts at MSC

The best way to connect with Montclair Soccer Club is via the email addresses below:

Position Name Email Contact Regarding
President T LeClair President@MontclairSoccerClub.org Questions about our Club? How to get involved with the board or in another volunteer role? Interested in presenting an idea or partnership opportunity at our next board meeting?
Vice President T Chatterjee vp@montclairsoccerclub.org Questions about our Club? How to get involved with the board or in another volunteer role? Interested in presenting an idea or partnership opportunity at our next board meeting?
Board of Directors T LeClair MSC-Board@MontclairSoccerClub.org Have a concern that you would like to raise with the Board of Directors?
 C Ibarra
 B Sawle
 Jimmy Colley
 I Sweeney
 K Kopchik
 T Chatterjee
 M Hindman
 A Cardoso
Board, DOC & Registrar Extended Management Group MSC-Board-Plus@MontclairSoccerClub.org Questions or issues that you want to raise with the Club Management Team
Registrar R Head Registrar@MontclairSoccerClub.org Questions regarding your registration, fees, required forms, etc.
Admin Evelyn Tores admin@montclairsoccercub.org Questions regarding your registration, fees, required forms, etc.
Financial Aid C Ibarra FinancialAid@MontclairSoccerClub.org Questions regarding your registration, fees, required forms, etc.
Director of Coaching Rob Busa DOC@MontclairSoccerClub.org For coaches’ questions about practice or training plans? Wondering which league your team should play in? Interested in becoming a Clippers competitive coach?
Competitive Commissioner B Sawle comp_commissioner@montclairsoccerclub.org For general Clippers questions
Equipment R Busa and A Cardoso Equipment@MontclairSoccerClub.org For questions from team coaches or managers on equipment for your MSC team.
Fields A Cardoso Fields@MontclairSoccerClub.org For questions about MSC fields. Want to report a concern with the maintenance or equipment?
Recreation Commissioner K Kopchik rec_commissioner@montclairsoccerclub.org
Practices A Cardoso Practices@MontclairSoccerClub.org Check the Practice Field page first, and then if you STILL have a questions about practices, practice times, or field assignments contact the Practice Coordinator.
Referees M Hindman Referees@MontclairSoccerClub.org Interested in becoming a referee? Have a question about a call in your game? Looking for info on the next referee training session?
Summer Camp R Busa DOC@MontclairSoccerClub.org For any questions you might have about MSC summer camps!
Webmaster B Sawle Webmaster@MontclairSoccerClub.org For questions about the website. Find a broken link? Let our webmasters know so that we can fix it right away!
Managers B Ross managers@montclairsoccerclub.org For questions about the team manager related items.
Disciplinary Committee Disciplinary@MontclairSoccerClub.org Did you have a negative experience at a game or on an MSC practice field? We want to know! Contact our Disciplinary Committee to review matters where an MSC coach, parent, player or referee was involved, or to initiate a report regarding an incident a club member experienced with someone outside of the club..

Please make sure to include your name, phone number and email address on all correspondence so that you may be contacted if more information is needed.